Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

School Closes on

School Re-opens on

SUMMER

 

Tuesday 6 September 2016

HALF TERM

Friday 21 October 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

CHRISTMAS

Friday 16 December 2016

Wednesday 4 January 2017

HALF TERM

Friday 17 February 2017

Monday 27 February 2017

EASTER

Friday 7 April 2017

Tuesday 25 April 2017

MAY DAY (1 day)

Friday 28 April 2017

Tuesday 2 May 2017

HALF TERM

Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

SUMMER

Friday 21 July 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

HALF TERM

Friday 20 October 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

CHRISTMAS

Friday 22 December 2017

Tuesday 9 January 2018

HALF TERM

Friday 9 February 2018

Monday 19 February 2018

EASTER

Thursday 29 March 2018

Tuesday 17 April 2018

MAY DAY (1 day)

Friday 4 May 2018

Tuesday 8 May 2018

HALF TERM

Friday 25 May 2018

Monday 4 June 2018

SUMMER

Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2016/17

  1. Monday 5 September 2016 (All NYCC Schools)
  2. Tuesday 3 January 2017     (All NYCC Schools)
  3. Monday 24 April 2017         (All NYCC Schools)
  4. Monday 24 July 2017          (All Cluster Schools)
  5. Tuesday 25 July 2017         (All Cluster Schools)

 

Staff Training Days 2017/18

  1. Monday 4 September 2017 (All NYCC Schools)
  2. Monday 8th January 2017   (All NYCC Schools)
  3. Monday 16 April 2018       (All NYCC Schools)
  4. Monday 23 July 2018       (All Cluster Schools)
  5. Tuesday 24 July 2018       (All Cluster Schools)